Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Flags of the World Series: Cuba

Cuba is a country comprising the island of Cuba, as well as Isla de la Juventud and several minor archipelagos. Cuba is located in the northern Caribbean where the Caribbean Sea, the Gulf of Mexico, and the Atlantic Ocean meet. It is south of both the U.S. state of Florida and the Bahamas, west of Haiti, and north of Jamaica. Havana is the largest city and capital; other major cities include Santiago de Cuba and Camagüey. Cuba is the largest island in the Caribbean, with an area of 109,884 square kilometres, and the second-most populous after Hispaniola, with over 11 million inhabitants.

Postcard arrive without cancellation. Stamp on postcard is The 20th Anniversary of the Martiano's Study Program, issued on 06.04.2017.

Thank you Rachmad!

No comments:

Post a Comment